Nandaka Reivews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
Based on 127 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 111 Total 4 star reviews: 12 Total 3 star reviews: 2 Total 2 star reviews: 1 Total 1 star reviews: 1
97%would recommend this product
TasteRated 4.6 on a scale of 1 to 5
QualityRated 4.9 on a scale of 1 to 5
ResultsRated 4.7 on a scale of 1 to 5
127 reviews
  • Tiffany S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Radiant Skin, Healthy Digestion, Energy
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Morning Start!

    This product is great. I've been drinking this instead of coffee and I feel clear energized without the jitters. My gut also feels better

  • Robert s.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Healthy Digestion, Immune Support
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Nandaka

    Great alternative to coffee!

  • Anne S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Energy, Immune Support, Healthy Digestion
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    My new morning ritual

    I can't think of a better way to start my day than with Nandaka. Not only do I enjoy the taste but I appreciate all of the consideration that goes into creating a healthy morning beverage. Every cell in my body looks forward to it.

  • Adriana L.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Radiant Skin, Energy, Healthy Digestion, Immune Support
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Registered Dietitian’s Stamp of Approval

    Nandaka is a great option for my clients when they need a pick me up without the jitters and won’t disrupt their sleep. The adaptogenic mushrooms are incredible for cognitive function and energy. An A++ product 👌🏻

  • Amy P.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Healthy Digestion, Fasting, Energy, Immune Support, Radiant Skin
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    surprising!

    It wasn't what I expected, but I really like it. I like the taste and I like the results!

  • Andrea R.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Energy
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Best coffee replacement I’ve ever had!

    I am going on my third month of using the nandaka coffee replacement and I absolutely love it. My energy levels are even through the morning and there is no mid day crash. It has also been helpful with my mood.

  • Kate W.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Healthy Digestion
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Delish

    So creamy, tastes great, feels amazing in my body

  • Grace M.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Energy
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Cutting down on coffee

    I love coffee, but I know it’s not helping me thrive. This is the only product I’ve ever tried that made cutting back easy. It’s truly decadent and buzzy. Over weeks of consistent use, there is a distinct cognitive enhancement.

  • Tiffany S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Radiant Skin, Healthy Digestion, Immune Support
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Daily Nandaka

    I drink Nandaka every morning. It taste amazing with my nut milk. It is smooth without any acid feeling in my stomach.

  • JoLee S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    I Drink Pique For Healthy Digestion, Energy, Immune Support, Radiant Skin
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Amazing product

    This is absolutely the best coffee alternative I’ve found. It’s delicious, not sweet, well rounded. Highly recommend

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

Recommended by health
experts & celebrities

“Nandaka naturally supports hormone balance, activate metabolic pathways, combat bloat, and curb cravings. Its probiotic-rich teas offer sustained energy without the jitters, and I love how focused I feel after enjoying it.”

Mark Hyman, MD

15X NYTimes bestselling author

"I love Nandaka! I’ve been obsessed since I don’t drink coffee, and this is the perfect coffee replacement. I love the taste, the benefits are endless and it gives me the perfect boost.”

Robin Arzon

Head Instructor at Peloton, 27x marathoner

"Pique delivers concentrated polyphenols for anyone who wants gut health support. I use them in my clinical practice and for myself. They are even triple screened for toxins."

Terry Wahls, MD

Clinical professor of medicine at the University of Iowa

“Pique is the one I trust for its unrivaled purity. No other brand does more to energize the body, focus the mind, and build internal health."

Sara Gottfried, MD

Harvard-educated Hormone Expert